No Travel? No Problem.

Remote Participation

Students@SC webinars are tailored to help you understand how to participate in a variety of areas withing the Students@SC program. Stay tuned, many webinars are planned and will be added as information becomes available.


August Webinar

SCC: Reproducibility Challenge Tips and Q&A

August 26, 2 pm ET (6 pm UTC)

  • Speakers: Authors of the Reproducibility Challenge Paper, Reproducibility Experts, and SCC Committee Members
  • Register for this webinar

July Webinars

SCC: Cardioid Deep Dive

July 26, 3 pm CT (8 pm UTC)

  • Speakers: Yasi Ghadar, Applications Lead; Robert Blake, Cardioid Expert
  • View on YouTube

SCC: Quantum Espresso Deep Dive

SCC: Introduction to the Student Cluster Competition (SCC)

Back To Top Button