No Travel? No Problem.

Remote Participation

Students@SC webinars are tailored to help you understand how to participate in a variety of areas withing the Students@SC program. Stay tuned, many webinars are planned and will be added as information becomes available.


August Webinar

SCC: Reproducibility Challenge Tips and Q&A

August 26, 2 pm ET (6 pm UTC)

VSCC: Introduction to HPC on Azure

August 23, 12 pm PT (7 pm UTC)

July Webinars

SCC: Cardioid Deep Dive

July 26, 3 pm CT (8 pm UTC)

SCC: Quantum Espresso Deep Dive

SCC: Introduction to the Student Cluster Competition (SCC)

Back To Top Button