No Travel? No Problem.

Remote Participation

Here we’ll keep you up to date with the latest news and perspectives on topics related to SC and the upcoming conference throughout the year. Check out the tags to explore more posts on the subjects that interest you.

Celebrate This Year’s SC and Society Awardees by Watching the SC21 Awards Ceremony

During the SC21 Awards Ceremony, held on Thursday, November 18, 2021 in St. Louis, the SC Awards and selected ACM and IEEE awards were presented. Congratulations to all of this year’s awardees! Society Awards ACM/IEEE-CS Ken Kennedy Award David Abramson, University of Queensland IEEE-CS Sidney Fernbach Memorial Award David A. Bader, New Jersey Institute of

Call for Nominations: IEEE-CS TCHPC Early Career Researchers Award

The IEEE Computer Society TCHPC Early Career Researchers Award for Excellence in High Performance Computing recognizes up to 3 individuals who have made outstanding, influential, and potentially long-lasting contributions in the field of high-performance computing within 5 years of receiving their PhD degree as of January 1 of the year of the award. It is

Back To Top Button